President: Darla Cavallaro

Secretary: Alberta Stanley

Treasurer: Del Tucci

1st Vice President: Lisa Taylor

2nd Vice President: Janene Gordon

3rd Vice President: Marilyn Senn

Lion Tamer: Leslie Hutchings

2 year Director: Ginny Perez

1 year Director: Donna Capstaff

1 year Director: Valerie Bekefy

Bobby’s Bragging Bubbles: Lila Stiridon

Immediate Past President: Ann Jordan-Tally

Membership Chair: Kathy Doty

Lair Editor: Lisa Taylor

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.